Head Teacher'sWelcome

Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School. We are a one – form entry, voluntary aided school in Garston, Liverpool for children from 3-11. We hope that you enjoy our website and that it will provide you with all the information you need.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • EYFS 78.9%
  • Year 1 97.4%
  • Year 2 97.2%
  • Year 3 93.3%
  • Year 4 100%
  • Year 5 97.5%
  • Year 6 98.6%

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Holy Trinity Catholic

Primary School

Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020-2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021 – 25 DAYS

EASTER HOLIDAY– Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

INSET Day- Monday 12th April

Term 3a: – Tuesday 13th April- Friday 28th May 2021 – 33 DAYS 

3rd May is Bank Holiday

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 3b: Monday 7th June – Thursday 15th July 2021 – 29 DAYS

INSET Day- Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term 1a: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October 2021 - 37 DAYS

HALF TERM HOLIDAY– Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term 1b: Monday 1st November – Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – 38 DAYS

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – Thursday 23rd December – Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Term 2a: Thursday 6th January – Friday 18th February 2022 - 32 DAYS

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Term 2b: Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022 – 30 DAYS

EASTER HOLIDAY– Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term 3a: Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022 – 24 DAYS

Monday 2nd May is Bank Holiday

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 3b: Monday 6th June – Thursday 14th July 2022 – 28 DAYS

INSET Day (Friday 24th June)

 

Total days 189 (Due to Platinum Jubilee)

INSETS- Wednesday 1st September 2021, Wednesday 5th January 2022,

Friday 24th June 2022 

 

Top