Head Teacher'sWelcome

Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School. We are a one – form entry, voluntary aided school in Garston, Liverpool for children from 3-11. We hope that you enjoy our website and that it will provide you with all the information you need.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • EYFS 93.9%
  • Year 1 93.5%
  • Year 2 98.3%
  • Year 3 92.2%
  • Year 4 94.7%
  • Year 5 97.1%
  • Year 6 93.6

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Holy Trinity Catholic

Primary School

Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 8th May is Bank Holiday

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset day- Monday 29th June 2020

Monday 1st June – Finish on Thursday 17th July 2020 for Summer

 

 

Term Dates for 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term 1a: Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October 2020 - 38 DAYS

HALF TERM HOLIDAY– Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term 1b: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020 – 35 DAYS

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term 2a: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021 - 30 DAYS

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 2b: Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021 – 25 DAYS

EASTER HOLIDAY– Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term 3a: Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May 2021 – 34 DAYS 

3rd May is Bank Holiday

HALF TERM HOLIDAY – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 3b: Monday 7th June – Thursday 15th July 2021 – 28 DAYS

INSET Day (Monday 28th June)

 

INSETS-

Tuesday 1st September 2020,

Monday 28th June 2021,

Friday 16th July 2021

Top