Menu
Home Page
Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn.

Dates for your diary.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

...

Wednesday 26th September 2018- Holy Communion Treasure Hunt at 3.45pm & 7.00pm in Church

Thursday 27th September 2018- Year 4 Trip to World Museum

Monday 1st October 2018- Pupil Council at Town Hall

Tuesday 2nd October 2018- Year 2 visit to Recycling Centre

Tuesday 9th October 2018- Holy Communion meeting at 3.30pm in St Austin’s and 7.00pm in Church

Wednesday 10th October 2018- Holy Communion meeting at 3.30pm in Holy Trinity and 7.00pm in Church

Wednesday 17th – Friday 19th October- Year 6 Residential

 

Friday 19th October 2018- FINISH FOR HALF TERM AT NORMAL TIME

 

Monday 29th October 2018- SCHOOL REOPENS AT NORMAL TIME

 

Friday 2nd November 2018- Year 1 & Year 2 Theatre Trip

Wednesday 7th November 2018- Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 20th November 2018- Holy Communion meeting at 3.30pm in St Austin’s and 7.00pm in Church

Wednesday 21st November 2018- Holy Communion meeting at 3.30pm in Holy Trinity and 7.00pm in Church

Tuesday 4th December 2018- Nursery & Reception Christmas Performance at 10.00am

Thursday 13th December 2018- Flu Immunisation Reception – Year 5

Friday 14th December 2018- KS1 Christmas Performance

Tuesday 18th December 2018- Christmas Dinner/Jumper Day

Wednesday 19th December 2018- KS2 Carol Concert in Church at 2.00pm

 

Thursday 20th December 2018- FINISH FOR CHRISTMAS AT 2.00PM

 

Monday 7th January 2019- SCHOOL REOPENS AT NORMAL TIME

...

Top