Menu
Home Page
Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn.

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016/17

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

 

-- Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016 --

 

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 17th February 2017

 

-- Half term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017 -- 

 

Monday 27th February – Tuesday 4h April 2017

 

-- Easter – Wednesday 5th April – Monday 17th April 2017

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2017

 

-- May Day: Monday 1st May 2017 --

 

-- Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 9 th June 2017 -- 

 

Monday 12th June - Friday 21st July 2017

Top