Head TeachersWelcome

Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School. We are a one – form entry, voluntary aided school in Garston, Liverpool for children from 3-11. We hope that you enjoy our website and that it will provide you with all the information you need.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • EYFS 92.5%
  • Year 1 98.3%
  • Year 2 94.3%
  • Year 3 97.5%
  • Year 4 85.8%
  • Year 5 96.2%
  • Year 6 97.6%/92.3%

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Holy Trinity Catholic

Primary School

Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Dates for your diary.

 

Wednesday 23rd January 2019- Year 6 Crucial Crew visit

Thursday 31st January 2019- Whole Class Photographs

Friday 1st February 2019- Year 2 Class Assembly at 2.30pm

Tuesday 5th February 2019- Stay and Pray at 3.30 pm in the School Hall

Friday 15th February 2019- Prayer day for whole school-

FINISH FOR HALF TERM AT NORMAL TIME

 

Monday 25th February 2019- SCHOOL REOPENS AT NORMAL TIME

Wednesday 27th February 2019- Parents’ Evening

Thursday 7th March 2019- Reception Class Assembly at 2.30pm

Monday 11th March 2019- Year 3 Class Mass in School at 2.30pm

Tuesday 12th March 2019- Year 4 trip to Catalyst Museum

Thursday 14th March 2019- Maths Pi Day for whole school

Monday 18th March 2019- Year 2 Class Mass in School at 2.30pm

Monday 25th March 2019- Year 5 Mass at St Francis at 10.00am

Wednesday 27th – Friday 29th March 2019- Year 5 Residential

Monday 1st April 2019- Year 4 Class Mass at St. Francis at 10.00am

Friday 5th April 2019- Year 1 Class Assembly at 2.30pm

Monday 8th April 2019- Year 6 Class Mass at St. Francis at 10.00am

Wednesday 10th April 2019-

FINISH FOR EASTER AT 2.00PM

 

Wednesday 24th April 2019- SCHOOL REOPENS AT NORMAL TIME

 

Monday 6th May 2019- BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Friday 10th May 2019- Year 4 Class Assembly at 2.30pm

Monday 13th – Thursday 16th May 2019 Year 6 SATs Week

 

Friday 24th May 2019- FINISH FOR HALF TERM AT NORMAL TIME

 

Monday 3rd June 2019- SCHOOL REOPENS AT NORMAL TIME

 

Monday 10th – Friday 14th June 2019- Assessment Week for Years 1, 3, 4 & 5

Friday 21st June 2019- Nursery Class Assembly at 11.00am

Wednesday 26th June 2019- Mass at St Francis Years 4, 5 & 6 at 10.00am

Thursday 27th June 2019- Sports Day for Whole School

Friday 28th June 2019- Holy Communion Celebration at 2.00pm

 

Monday 1st July 2019- INSET DAY

 

Wednesday 3rd July 2019- Year 6 Secondary Transfer Day

Monday 8th July 2019- KS2 Summer Performance at 1.30pm

Tuesday 9th July 2019- KS2 Summer Performance at 1.30pm

Friday 12th July 2019- Year 5 Class Assembly at 2.30pm

Monday 15th July 2019- Year 6 Leavers’ Mass at 10.00am at St Francis

Wednesday 17th July 2019- Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly at 2.00pm

Thursday 18th July 2019-

FINISH FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS AT 2.00PM

 

 

Top