Head Teacher'sWelcome

Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School. We are a one – form entry, voluntary aided school in Garston, Liverpool for children from 3-11. We hope that you enjoy our website and that it will provide you with all the information you need.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • EYFS 97.4%
  • Year 1 95.9%
  • Year 2 99.2%
  • Year 3 93.1%
  • Year 4 87.7%
  • Year 5 97.1%
  • Year 6 96.3%

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Holy Trinity Catholic

Primary School

Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Dates for your diary.

 

Just a few dates for your diary.

 

Tuesday 28th November 2017- 10 x Year 6 children at Gilmour for Able Maths

SEND coffee afternoon 2.00 – 3.00pm

 

Wednesday 29th November 2017- 8 x Years 4/5/6 children attending G&T sports

 

Friday 1st December 2017- 10.00 am Nursery & Reception Christmas Play

 

Monday 4th December 2017- KS2 SEND Boccia Competition at St Nicholas

3.30 – 5.30 pm Christmas Fayre

 

Wednesday 6th December 2017- Advent Service at Metropolitan Cathedral

 

Friday 8th December 2017- 10.30 am KS1 Christmas Play

 

Tuesday 12th December- EYFS, Y1 & Y2 trip to Imagine That

 

Thursday 14th December 2017- 1.30 pm KS2 Christmas Play

 

Friday 15th December 2017- 1.30 pm KS2 Christmas Play

 

Tuesday 19th December 2017-School Christmas Dinner & Christmas Jumper Day

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017- Christmas Party Day for Nursery, Reception, Years 1 and 2

 

Thursday 21st December 2017- FINISH FOR CHRISTMAS AT 2.00 pm

 

Thursday 4th January 2018- Children return to school at normal time

Top