Head TeachersWelcome

Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School. We are a one – form entry, voluntary aided school in Garston, Liverpool for children from 3-11. We hope that you enjoy our website and that it will provide you with all the information you need.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • EYFS 92.4%
  • Year 1 100%
  • Year 2 97.9%
  • Year 3 93.8%
  • Year 4 89%
  • Year 5 95.9%
  • Year 6 96.7%/94.6%

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Holy Trinity Catholic

Primary School

Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Term Dates.

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

HALF TERM – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February – Wednesday 10th April 2019

EASTER – Thursday 11th April – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY- 6th May 

HALF TERM– Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July 2019

INSET Days- Monday 1st July & Friday 19th July

Top