Menu
Home Page
Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn.

Dates for your diary.

 

Friday 12th January 2018- 5M Class Assembly 2.30pm

 

Tuesday 16th January 2018- Gilmour Mathematicians Club

 

Wednesday 17th January 2018- Year 4 Holy Communion Preparation at 3.30pm

 

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th January 2018- Careers Week

 

Monday 29th January – Friday 2nd February 2018- National Story Telling Week

 

Tuesday 30th January 2018- Gilmour Mathematicians Club

 

Thursday 1st February 2018- Year 5 visit to Hope University

 

Monday 5th – Friday 9th February 2018- Internet Safety Week

 

Wednesday 7th February 2018- Year 4 Holy Communion Preparation at 3.30pm

 

Friday 9th February 2018- FINISH FOR HALF TERM AT NORMAL TIME

 

Monday 19th February 2018- CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL

 

Top