Menu
Home Page
Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn.

Dates for your diary.

Monday 19th March 2018- Year 4 Boys Football Competition

 

Tuesday 20th March 2018- Humanutopia Event

                                                                  Year 4 Lenten Mass at St Francis 

 

Thursday 22nd March 2018- Nursery & Reception Trip to Martin Mere

 

Friday 23rd March 2018- Nursery Morning Assembly at 11.00am

                                         Nursery Afternoon Assembly at 2.30pm

 

Wednesday 28th March 2018- FINISH FOR EASTER AT 2.00pm

 

Wednesday 11th April 2018- CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL

 

Monday 16th April 2018- Stranger Danger Workshops

 

Wednesday 18th April 2018- Year 3 Perfect Picnic Workshop

 

Thursday 19th April 2018- Year 4 Theatre Trip-George’s Marvellous Medicine

            Year 5 ‘Mad Hatters’ Workshop

 

Friday 20th April 2018- Year 4 ‘Chocs in a Box’ Workshop

Top