Menu
Home Page
Walking in the footsteps of Jesus: we care, we share, we love, we learn.

Dates for your diary.

Monday 10th July 2017- Reception Meeting for new children & parents (Sept 2017)

 

Tuesday 11th July 2017- Year 5 Garston History Session

Year 4 trip to Chester Zoo,

Year 2 & 3 trip to ESLA

School reports given out

 

Wednesday 12th July 2017 Parents’ optional drop in session to discuss reports

 

Thursday 13th July 2017 Maths party day

 

Friday 14th July 2017 Year 2 Assembly at 2.30 pm in the school hall

Morning Nursery & Reception trip to Church Farm

 

Monday 17th July 2017 Year 6 Leavers Mass

Year 1 and Year 2 trip to Knowsley Safari Park

 

Tuesday 18th July 2017 PTFA Disco

 

Thursday 20th July 2017 Year 6 Leavers Assembly

 

Friday 21st July 2017 SCHOOL CLOSES AT 2.00 pm FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017 School re-opens for the Autumn Term

Top